Young Adult

Gayle Forman Read-Along: If I Stay Week 1

Hi all! Welcome to my part of the Gayle Forman Read-Along, hosted by Brittany @ The Book Addict’s Guide!

For the next 4 weeks we’ll be reading and chatting about If I Stay. Each Wednesday I’ll post new questions for the chapters and have a place where you can link up your own posts. Each week there will be a winner from those who link up their posts and, at the end of the If I Stay read along, there will be a GRAND PRIZE WINNER!!!

if i stay2

July 17 – 23 – Pages 1-62

July 24 – 30 – Pages 63-138

July 31 – August 6 – Pages 138-182

August 7 – 13 – Pages 182-End

August 14 – Wrap-up

July 17 – Intro Questions
July 24 – Week 1 Questions
July 31 – Week 2 Questions
August 7 – Week 3 Questions
August 14 – Week 4 Questions & Wrap-Up

If I Stay Intro Questions

  1. Introduce yourself!
  2. What are you most looking forward to during the read along?
  3. What do you hope to get out of reading If I Stay as part of the read along?
  4. Have you ever read If I Stay?
  • If “Yes” What made you want to reread this book?
  • If “No” What are your initial expectations of this book?

Don’t forget to link up your posts here!

5 thoughts on “Gayle Forman Read-Along: If I Stay Week 1”

Comments make me happy, as do you!