Young Adult

Gayle Forman Read-Along – Final Posts

Hi everyone! First off, a HUGE thanks to everyone who participated in my leg of the Gayle Forman Read-Along, hosted by Brittany at The Book Addict’s Guide – it was loads of fun!

I am slowly but surely making my way through reading everyone’s answers for each week and am LOVING all of your answers! Definitely giving me some new perspective on this fabulous book.

If you aren’t sure what to do next for the Read-Along, head on over to Alexa Loves Books, where she is hosting the next leg for Where She Went!

Also, if you haven’t already, be sure to link up your posts for If I Stay in the comments section – that way we can all check out your answers too! 🙂

And finally…. here are some winners for the If I Stay Read-Along! Individual weekly winners won a If I Stay bookmark (made my yours truly). The Grand Prize winner won a copy of both If I Stay AND Where She Went!

Week 1 – Natalie @ Books, Etc.

Week 2 – Wendy @ Book Scents

Week 3 – Savindi @ The Streetlight Reader

Week 4 – Deanna @ Mommy’s Reading Break

Grand Prize – Maggie @ Just A Couple Pages More

Thanks again everyone for participating and I can’t wait to get started on Where She Went!

 

3 thoughts on “Gayle Forman Read-Along – Final Posts”

Comments make me happy, as do you!

