Young Adult

15 Day Book Blogger Challenge: Day 4

I just came across this challenge hosted by April at Good Books and Good Wine and whaaaaaaa? This is TOTALLY up my alley! So I’m jumping on the participation wagon and playing along!

15-Day-Challenge

The book I last threw across the room?

book-requiem

Wow, that was easy… haha

Doesn’t help that I threw Delirium too….

I rarely throw books. These two however… yeah they did not make me happy.

You can check out my reviews here and here. They are… well… a little brutal.

2 thoughts on “15 Day Book Blogger Challenge: Day 4”

  1. i don’t know that i ever threw a book across the room, but i may have put them in the freezer a la Joey Tribiani. Or quietly set them down and gave them the stink eye.

    Like

Comments make me happy, as do you!

