Young Adult

Wanted: Guest Bloggers

Something you may not know about me: I work at a super huge university that has a super awesome, back to back National Champions football team. And I work for the catering department at said super huge university. Which caters to tailgating tents during said back to back National Champions football team’s games.

So as you can probably guess…. my falls are CUHRAZY!!!

Last fall I got a little MIA with the blog… skipping days and even weeks because I was so busy with work I could hardly stand it! But this summer I’m being proactive. I’m getting things in line for the fall, reading review books ahead, working on projects and posts to schedule for the fall. But something I’ve been toying with is the idea of having guest bloggers every so often.

help-me-obi-wan

I love when bloggers feature guest bloggers or have interviews with other bloggers… it let’s me a) get to know a new blogger and b) see a new perspective or idea. I also love the idea of introducing new people to those who follow my blog!

This will definitely be low-key and very flexible, so if your schedule is as crazy as mine, you can totally make it work for you! I’ll have a series of topics you can choose from OR a fun interview you can do – whichever fits your schedule best!

If you’re interested, please let me know! Feel free to either comment or fill out the Google form below. I would LOVE the chance to feature you on my blog AND not go MIA again this fall! 🙂

Guest Blogger Form

4 thoughts on “Wanted: Guest Bloggers”

  1. I’d love to help you out! I’m concerned about the fall, too, since I’m going to be switching jobs somewhat, but I think this sounds like a really fun idea. I can definitely squeeze in the time for something! Filling out your Google form now. 🙂

    Like

Comments make me happy, as do you!

