To Do Lists

Classics Challenge: March

So, it’s the last day of the month (okay, not really) and you know what that means… CLASSICS CHALLENGE MONTHLY WRAP UP!

Challenge: Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy

anna-karenina

Status: Major FAIL!

I’m not gonna even make an excuse for this failure. I got the complete DVD set of Buffy the Vampire Slayer at the beginning of the month and that just seemed like a lot more fun than reading Anna Karenina. Sue me.

As you can tell, I’m not so good at challenges. Or deadlines.

But I am good at avoiding them! 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Classics Challenge: March”

Comments make me happy, as do you!

