Young Adult

Blogger Retreat: This is (kinda) happening!!!

Don’t let the title of this post mislead you… the retreat IS in the plannings and so far it’s going GREAT! That is… there are actually people interested and whatnot. But I wanted to make this a little… official? More organized?

I think I just really wanted to play with the Google form feature.

Anyway… Here’s what the general planning consensus is so far:

  • Washington, DC
  • March 2014
  • T-shirts

As you can see, there really needs to be a TON of other things planned, so I wanted to get some feedback before I start making phone calls, Googling all things DC, looking for T-shirt designers, etc. because really, I don’t want this to be MY retreat… I want it to be all of ours! 🙂

So, if you think you’d be interested in participating/attending, PLEASE fill out the form! It would make me pleased as punch!

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1alkdG6Y0WCj3VAuR9bfsR-Mk899tF3efMif1VVjs0Cc/viewform?sid=41ff8b3fed53867f&token=ol-7aT0BAAA.K9nEIy_Lg83RL1YupTRfew.mGXF7bRafp_2LMOG2mQv4Q

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

<insert incredibly appropriate GIF of someone cheering>

8 thoughts on “Blogger Retreat: This is (kinda) happening!!!”

Comments make me happy, as do you!

