Young Adult

30 Days of Giveaways: Day 4

One of my absolute favorite childhood series is the Chronicles of Narnia. I love them oh so much and want everyone and their brother to read them! I truly believe they are staples to any reading and should be on at least one reading list in your lifetime.

That being said, today’s giveaway is inspired by the book that started it all, The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe.

I give credit to this book for opening my eyes to the world of fantasy, to a world beyond our world and for giving me a strong appreciation for my imagination.

Today’s giveaway is Narnia Book Art!

Hideous frame not included (thank goodness for you!)
Hideous frame not included (thank goodness for you!)

This is some book inspired art that I made (while at work, thank you very much!) from the actual text and image of LWW. I have a copy of it in my living room that makes me oh so happy!

And hopefully it will make Tara from The Librarian Who Doesn’t Say Shh oh so happy too! Yay Tara!

Join me tomorrow for more giveaways! (oh, and only 11 more days until my birthday!!!)

4 thoughts on “30 Days of Giveaways: Day 4”

  1. Once I saw that you made that awesome book art, you inspired me to look up book-related art projects! I’m planning on making one with a copy of my old favorite, Alice in Wonderland. πŸ™‚

    Alice @ Alice in Readerland

    Like

    1. Eep! I LOVE Alice in Wonderland! I have several Alice in Wonderland inspired decor stuff in my house – am definitely going to be making book art from it later on! πŸ™‚ Hope yours turns out great!

      Like

Comments make me happy, as do you!

