Young Adult

30 Days of Giveaways: Day 3

Not really a book winning day, but I’m excited about giving someone this gift!

If you’re like me, whenever you go to the library or used book store, you usually end up getting A LOT of books. And, if you’re like me, you never have anything to put them in except your arms!

I found this totally cute bag at my favorite used book store (2nd and Charles, if you’re not familiar with it!) and thought it would be a PERFECT gift to giveaway this month!

bag

That’s not actually the bag, just the image on the bag. But isn’t it fun?! I love mine and hope Stacy, today’s winner, will love hers too!

5 thoughts on “30 Days of Giveaways: Day 3”

  1. Wow!!! Super cute! I can’t believe I actually won! This is so amazing!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! It will get lots of use!!!

    Like

Comments make me happy, as do you!

