Young Adult

30 Day of Giveaways – Day 1

Welcome to Day 1 of my 30 Days of Giveaways! Wondering why I’m doing this? Because this month I turn the big 3-0 and I want to celebrate by giving you all a chance to win some fabulous prizes! All throughout the month of January I will be doing a giveaway each day – except on my birthday! Here’s how it will work:

Throughout the months of November and December you were given a chance to sign up. Those who signed up will be chosen for various prizes – some I’ve specifically awarded and some will be random. I’ll also have a few giveaways that you can enter when I post them! If you’ve previously entered to win, don’t worry; you can still enter for these giveaways!

So let’s get this started!

Today’s giveaway will help you ring in the new year with books!

January 1’s giveaway is a $5.00 Amazon giftcard!

To enter, simply leave a comment with your name, email address, and a book you’re excited about reading in 2013. Already entered the 30 Days of Giveaways? That’s okay! You can still enter to win!

Thanks for participating and Happy New Year!

12 thoughts on “30 Day of Giveaways – Day 1”

  1. Krisha and I’m at InkkReviews@gmail.com
    I’m very excited to read book #3(currently unnamed) in the Divergent series by Veronica Roth. I can’t wait!
    And Happy Birthday! Katie & I both have January birthdays and will be doing a month long giveaway too at InkkReviews! Very exciting!!!

    Like

  2. I’m excited to read Through the Ever Night (soon!) Happy Birthday and thanks for the giveaway! steph(dot)osborn5802(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  3. Hi, I’m Sasha (thedancingnerdwritesagain@hotmail.com) and I’m super excited to read Through The Ever Night by Veronica Rossi! I think it’s really nice that you’re holding these contests during your birthday month. Very creative and thoughtful. =] Happy New Year!

    Like

  4. I too am looking forward to Detergent a.k.a. Veronica Roth’s as-yet-untitled conclusion to the Divergent series, but in the meantime I really need to read Ally Condie’s Reached! I hope I’ll have a chance to get to it now that the madness of the holiday season is over. Also, I’m wading through the deep waters of the Song of Ice and Fire series and I have two of the five published books yet to get to.
    thepagelady@gmail.com

    Like

  5. I’m so looking forward to Unravel Me! I’ve been waiting impatiently for it ever since I finished Shatter Me! The wait is unbearable!

    kayla3194 at gmail dot com

    Like

Comments make me happy, as do you!

