Chatty Cathys

Dorkilicious Kindle Covers

I’m a little bored at work right now so that means I’m surfing the web for fun stuff. I’ve been thinking about my Kindle and how I STILL don’t have a cover for it, so I thought I’d look for some awesome covers. Here are a few I’m considering:

Doctor Who Cover

Is this not completely cool?! I haven’t watched too many episodes of Dr. Who, but I love what I’ve seen so far! Also, if you haven’t caught it yet, check out Coffee and Wizards’ Doctor Who Watch-A-Thon!

Green Eggs And Ham Cover

This is made out of an old book! Seriously, coolest ever! I loved me some Dr. Seuss when I was a little girl, especially this one!

Beedle the Bard Cover

Why anyone would destroy this book is beyond me… but yeah, I’d feel major cool with this cover!

I’ve been seeing a lot of these covers made out of books… I wonder if I can do this myself… I’m thinking a craft post is in order!!!

4 thoughts on “Dorkilicious Kindle Covers”

  1. I’ve had to physically restrain myself from buying that Kindle skin multiple times. I love it SO much, but since I already have a cover that would cover most of a skin, I RESIST the temptation.

    Like

Comments make me happy, as do you!

