Young Adult

No Retro Read…

Sorry folks but there’s not gonna be a Retro Read today. I know you’re sad… But I have a good reason!!!

My dad is having heart surgery today. I had planned on talking about a book from my past today that had some good father-daughter dynamics, but decided against it. Don’t want to associate one of my favorite books with today.

But never fear! I’m keeping up with my reading while at the hospital. Starting Hallowed by Cynthia Hand. Seems marginally appropriate to read an angel book today. 🙂

7 thoughts on “No Retro Read…”

Comments make me happy, as do you!

