Young Adult

May Goals: What I NEED to do this month!

I was inspired by Meg over at Coffee and Wizards to make a list of my goals for May and put them out there into the blogosphere, so hopefully I’ll actually be more accountable for reaching said goals! Here are some of the things I want to with the blog in May:

Books to Review
Starcrossed – Josephine Angelini
Dreamless – Josephine Angelini
Chaos Walking Trilogy – Patrick Ness
Rapture – Lauren Kate
Timepiece – Myra McEntire
The Peculiars – Maureen Doyle McQuerry

Audiobooks to Review
Wildwood Dancing
Percy Jackson: The Last Olympian – Rick Riordan

More Retro Reads – I want to expand this into books I really read as a young adult, which weren’t always “young adult’ books.

Character Spotlights – Any suggestions of characters you’d like to see spotlighted? I have a few in mind but would be really open to suggestions!

Then the usual Top Ten Tuesdays, That Girl Discussions, etc.

I’m sure there will be some more, but these are the things I hope MOST to accomplish. So keep on me, bloggy friends, to keep my goals! 🙂

3 thoughts on “May Goals: What I NEED to do this month!”

  1. You should post that picture of JT next to your laptop to keep you honest. I may do that myself! Your goals look ambitious yet I know you will achieve them.

    Happy reading and listening. Go Candice!

    Like

Comments make me happy, as do you!

