Young Adult

We’re giving away books here!

Time is running out my friends! If you would like to win an ARC of Awkward by Marni Bates.

Ruleage

  • You must live in the US to enter
  • You must be at least 13 years of age
  • You must be awesome
  • Bonus Points: For an additional “point” (i.e. entry) you must tweet about the giveaway and copy the tweet in the entry form below (feel free to say something like “@grownupya is giving away a copy of Awkward by @MarniBates because they are both awesome!”)
  • Bonus Points: For an additional “point” (i.e. entry) you must tell me about an awkward moment in your life – When I announce the winner I’ll share my own most awkward moment (and not yours!)

The contest will end on April 4, 2012 at 11:59 p.m. All entries must be sent by this date and time. The winner must respond back to my “You’ve won!” email within 48 hours otherwise another winner will be selected.
Good luck and I hope to see all your entries! :)
For more blog tour information, check out past tour stops here and check out my review of Awkward here
Comments make me happy, as do you!

