Young Adult

Bragging Rights

If you know me, you’ll know that I rarely ever toot my own horn. But right now?

Toot! Toot! (You can’t see me, but I’m imitating pulling on the horn)

A while back I was asked to be a part of Teen Lit Rocks‘ Confessions of a YA Junkie series. Can we just say “omgomgomgomgomgomg!”? I haven’t been this flattered in a very long time.

So after trying to answer all the interview questions honestly and thoughtfully while still trying to be witty and searching for a picture that I didn’t look like total crap in (I do NOT take good pictures mind you) I sent in my stuff.

However, didn’t realize that I hadn’t subscribed to this fantastic blog. <thunks self on head>

Just checked the site a little while ago (and subscribed while I was at it!) and what do you know? I WAS FEATURED!!!!

Check out my interview here!

A million, billion, kazillion thanks to Sandie @ Teen Lit Rocks for asking me to be a part of this awesome series. It means the world to me!

 

5 thoughts on “Bragging Rights”

Comments make me happy, as do you!

