Chatty Cathys

Join Us!

Welcome to That Girl Discussions!

I always feel like I’m “that girl” whenever I join in on discussions; you know, the one who always has the odd-man-out opinion. So, thanks to the suggestion of my awesome bloggy friends, I’ve decided to build on that!

Here you can find all the links to past discussion posts so you can join in on them, regardless of when you stumble this way.

Since this is my own little discussion panel, I first feel like I need to implement some ruleage:

I promise to do the same with the discussion subjects – mostly I’m not about imposing my opinions on others. I’m really more interested in knowing those of others like you!

So, in the great words of Linda Richman: Talk Amongst Yourselves!

3/5/12 – The Effects of Culture

2 thoughts on “Join Us!”

Comments make me happy, as do you!

